الأسئلة الشائعة

منصة HRmatters هي نظام لإدارة الموارد البشرية مصمم لمساعدة أصحاب العمل في اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة في كل ما يخص شؤون موظفيهم. تُمكّن المنصة المؤسسات من إدارة شؤون الموظفين بشكل فعال في كل مراحل الموظف وتسهم في تقليل التكاليف مع تحقيق الامتثال لكافة القواعد التنظيمية المحلية المتجددة.

توفر منصة HRmatters جميع الأدوات اللازمة لإدارة شؤون الموظفين بنجاح؛ بما في ذلك:

  • بيانات شاملة عن الموظف .
  • أدوات الامتثال وإدارة المخاطر المتكاملة.
  • مجموعات موارد الموظف المخصصة لرفع تفاعل الموظفين.
  • تقارير وتحليلات راسخة يمكن استخدامها لتحديد التوجهات السلوكية للموظفين الأعلى أداءً.

يساعدك برنامج إدارة الموارد البشرية على توفير الوقت والمال والجهد؛ مما يمنحك الفرصة لتوظيف مواردك لأداء المهام الأكثر أهمية في شركتك. كما يضمن برنامج إدارة الموارد البشرية تزويد موظفيك بأدوات الخدمة الذاتية؛ وبالتالي توفر الوقت الذي يهدره فريق الموارد البشرية في الرد على مشاكل/ استفسارات الموظفين المتكررة على مدار اليوم، وتمنح موظفيك مزايا استثنائية.

نظام إدارة الموارد البشرية هو وسيلة للحفاظ على رضا وسعادة موظفيك في مقر العمل مما يضمن ازدهار شركتك.

تدعم منصة HRmatters اللغتين الإنجليزية والعربية، ويمكنها تقديم خدماتها للشركات المحلية والمتوسطة والصغيرة في المملكة العربية السعودية.

نحرص على مراعاة تدابير الأمان عالية الجودة ، لذا فإن بياناتك محمية بكل تأكيد عند استخدام منصة HRmatters. يمكنك قراءة المزيد حول أمان البيانات من هنا.

بعد إرسال متطلباتك والإجتماع مع فريقنا للوصول إلى أفضل الحلول الممكنة ، يمكنك الانضمام إلى المنصة في غضون ساعات. سوف يهتم فريقنا بكل ما يخص نظام إدارة الموارد البشرية المخصص لك ويزودونك بحسابك الخاص، كما نقوم بتدريب موظفيك على استخدام المنصة وكافة وظائفها ومزاياها.

المنتجات

تستخدم معظم المؤسسات إما الأساليب التقليدية أو حلول تخطيط موارد المؤسسة القديمة لأداء مهام الموارد البشرية فقط لأنهم ليسوا على دراية ببرامج الموارد البشرية المتقدمة المتوفرة في السوق.

تسمح منصة HRmatters للشركات والمؤسسات الحكومية من جميع الأحجام بتحديث نظام عمل الموارد البشرية بطريقة تزيد تفاعل موظفيهم وتواكب التغيرات في بيئة العمل.

تتغير البرامج و الأنظمة على الدوام بسبب التقدم التقني الذي نشهده كل يوم ، لذا تجد أن برنامج الموارد البشرية التي انطلقت قبل عامين قد تختلف تمامًا عن المشهد التقني اليوم. وليس من الحكمة شراء ترخيص لبرنامج موارد بشرية ثابت لا يواكب التطور إذا كنت ترغب في استخدامه لفترة طويلة في شركتك؛ فقد تتغير سياسات أو مهام الموارد البشرية في غضون فترة قصيرة. لذا ما يميزنا هو فريق تطوير HRmatters الذي يحاول باستمرار تحسين وظائف المنصة، و يبقيك على اطلاع دائم بأحدث المعايير والسياسات والقواعد واللوائح المحلية في كل ما يخص أنشطة الموارد البشرية. ونضمن لك الحصول على كافة تحديثات أنشطة الموارد البشرية تلقائيًا ضمن الباقة التي تختارها ودون أي تكلفة إضافية.

كما تعتمد منصتنا على حل البرمجيات كخدمة (SaaS) التي تفتح أبواب من التفاعل. ولأن عملائنا هم رأس أولوياتنا، نتعامل معهم كشركاء نجاح يفتحون لنا أبواب النمو والازدهار والتعاون. وعلى صعيد الأمان فإن بياناتك آمنة معنا لأنها محمية بالتشفير من طرف إلى طرف.

هل ما زلت في حيرة إن كانت منصة HRmatters حل برمجي مثالي لشركتك؟ تواصل معنا اليوم أو اطلب عرضًا توضيحيًا مباشرًا، وسيقوم فريق الدعم لدينا بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

يمكنك الوصول إلى منصة HRmatters من أي مكان عبر متصفح الويب. كما يمكنك تحميل تطبيق النظام على أجهزتك المحمولة والمتوفر لمستخدمي أندرويد و أجهزة الأيفون مباشرة في متجر قوقل ومتجر أبل.

يمكنك استخدام منصة HRmatters بسهولة بداية بإنشاء ملف تعريفي للشركة وإضافة جميع موظفيك ببضع خطوات بسيطة. حرص فريقنا أن تكون العملية بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام وقابلة للتخصيص بالكامل في رحلة إعداد حسابك على منصتنا. كما ستحصل على فيديو توضيحي يساعدك على فهم الأدوات بسلاسة. إذا واجهت أي صعوبةفي هذه المرحلة أو كنت بحاجة إلى أي مساعدة في إعدادات الانضمام إلى المنصة فيمكنك التواصل مع مركز دعم العملاء في أي وقت دون تردد.

للاستفادة من منصة HRmatters كل ما تحتاجه هو الإصدار المحدث من متصفح الويب (11 أو أعلى) كروم أو فاير فوكس أو سفاري أو انترنت اكسبلورير بالإضافة إلى اتصال إنترنت قوي. وهذا كل شيء 😊

إذا كنت قد اشتريت الباقة المميزة فقط ، فيُسمح لك بتخصيص خدمات حسابك على HRmatters .

مطلوب فقط متصفح ويب حديث للوصول إلى منصة HRmatters .

الخدمة والدعم

بشكل عام ساعات العمل لدينا هي من 9 صباحًا إلى 6 مساءً ولكن فريق دعم العملاء لدينا متاح على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. يمكنك ارسال استفساراتك في أي وقت وسيتجاوب معك فريقنا في أقرب وقت ممكن.

يعد الانتقال إلى منصة HRmatters عملية بسيطة وبديهية بخطوات غير معقدة خلال الرحلة بأكملها. كما يمكننا مساعدتك في استخراج البيانات من النظام السابق وستتم إضافتها إلى حسابك الجديد على HRmatters.

يمكنك التواصل معنا في أي وقت على sales@joinHRmatters.com

يقوم مركز الموارد ومجتمع قادة الموارد البشرية لدينا بتوسيع فريقه للإجابة باستمرار على استفسارات العملاء المتعلقة بقانون وقواعد ولوائح العمل السعودي في الموارد البشرية. هدفنا الرئيسي هو أن نصبح رواد تنمية الموارد البشرية في المملكة العربية السعودية ، وبالتالي يمكننا إجراء مناقشات مفتوحة معًا. كما سنخطرك بالتغييرات في بعض لوائح أو قواعد العمل المحلية التي قد تؤثر على عملك. وما أن تعلن الحكومة السعودية عن أي تغييرات في قوانين العمل ، فإنه يتغير تلقائيًا في المنصة وحسابك دون الحاجة إلى تحميل أي برنامج أو استخدام أي أجهزة.

الأمان

يتم تخزين بياناتك محليًابحسب لوائح هيئة الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات (CITC) إذا كانت مؤسستك موجودة في المملكة العربية السعودية. أما بالنسبة للشركات متعددة الجنسيات (MNC) فتتيح لنا الشراكة مع خدمات الويب من أمازون (AWS) الشهيرة بالتخزين السحابي للبيانات وتضمن أمانها. تخضع خوادمنا لعدة طبقات من الأمان تساعد على التحكم في الوصول، بما في ذلك المسح البيومتري وبطاقة المفاتيح ومسح شبكية العين وقيود رقم التعريف الشخصي.

تراقب الكاميرات الأمنية جميع المواقع القريبة على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، وبالتالي فهي تحمي من الدخول غير المصرح به. كما نحتفظ بمعداتنا في حاويات مقفلة جنبًا إلى جنب مع ضمانات الأمان الإضافية التي تسمح للفنيين المختارين فقط بالوصول إليها.

FAQ

HRmatters. is a human resources management system designed to assist employers in making informed decisions about their talent. HRmatters. enables organizations to manage employees effectively through the employee lifecycle and reduce costs while achieving compliance with increasing regulatory complexity.

HRmatters. provides all the tools needed for a successful workforce including:

  • comprehensive employee data,
  • integrated compliance and risk management tools,
  • dedicated employee resource groups for improved engagement, and
  • powerful analytics that can be used to identify behavioral trends among your highest performers.

An HR software helps you save time and money allowing you to employ your resources for more important tasks in your business. An HR software also ensures that your teams are well-equipped with self-serving tools so that a major portion of your HR team’s time isn’t spent in answering similar employee issues/queries throughout the day.

An HRMS is a way to keep your employees satisfied and happy at the workplace and help your business thrive.

HRmatters. supports English and Arabic languages to assist local, medium, and small businesses in Saudi Arabia.

With high-quality security measures taken into consideration, your data is definitely well-secured with HRmatters. You can read more about the security of your data here.

After you submit your requirement and our teams consult the best possible solutions with you, you can get started within hours. Our team curates customized HRMS with your own account and trains your employees all about the software and its functionality.

Product

Most organization either uses traditional methods or an outdated ERP/HR solution for performing HR activities as they are not aware of the advanced HR software available in the market. HRmatters. allows companies and government organizations of all sizes to upgrade their HR functioning system thus it makes their employees engaged.

HRmatters. allows companies and government organizations of all sizes to upgrade their HR functioning system thus it makes their employees engaged.

System software or system updates are changing very frequently due to technology advancements- HR software that was updated two years ago is completely different from today. It is not a wise decision to buy a one-time license for HR software if you want to use it for a longer period, as HR policies or functions might change within a certain period. The development team of HR matters. is continuously trying to improve HR functions and also keep you updated about the latest local standards, policies, rules & regulations of HR activities.

Our platform is based on Software as a Service (SaaS) Solution and our clients are everything for us. Therefore, we treat our clients like partners which give us a chance to grow, prosper and work together. Your data is safe and secured with us as it is protected with end-to-end encryption. Also, you will get all updates relating to HR activities automatically as it is completely free of cost.

Are you still confused about how HRmatters is a perfect software solution for you? Contact us today and request a live demo, our support team will contact you as soon as possible and you can see how HRmatters is the best software for you.

You can access HRmatters on mobile phones via the web browser. Although, if you want to access HR matters, on your mobile devices then Android and iPhone users can download it respectively from the Google Play Store and Apple Play Store.

You can easily access HRmatters. software on your own by creating a company profile and onboarding all of your employees with just a few simple steps. Our team has used a simple, easy to navigate, and fully customizable process in the onboarding journey of HR software. You will get an explanation video of the HR software that assists you on how to access the HRmatters software seamlessly. If in case, you face any difficulties or you require any help in the setting up of an onboarding journey then you can contact our Customer Support any time without hesitation.

For accessing HRmatters. all you require is the updated versions (11 or above) of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Internet Explorer along with a strong internet connection. That’s all 😊

If you have purchased our premium package only then you are allowed to customize our HRmatters services.

A modern web browser is required only for accessing HR matters services.

Service & Support

Generally, our working hours are 9 to 6 but our customer support team is available for 24 hours and 7 days. You are free to get inquiries anytime you want.

Switching to HR matters - follows a simple and intuitive process that assists you through the entire journey. Also, we help you in extracting data from your previous provider and will be added to our new HRmatters software.

You can contact us anytime at sales@joinHRmatters.com

Our Resource Center & HR Leader Community is continuously expanding its team to solve queries of clients related to HR labor law, rules, and regulations. Our main aim is to become the leader of Human Resource Development in Saudi Arabia, thus we can do open discussions together. Also, we will notify you about the changes in certain labor regulations or rules that might influence your business. If any of the labor changes are declared by the government, it automatically changes in your software solution without using any of the hardware devices.

Security

Your data is stored locally on the basis of the regulations of the Communication and Information Technology Commission (CITC) if your organization is located in Saudi Arabia. For multinational companies (MNC), we have a partnership with Amazon Web Services (AWS) which is known for cloud data storage and security. It has been secured with several layers of security which helps to control access, including biometric scanning, keycard, retina scan, and PIN restrictions.

Security cameras monitor all the nearby locations 24 hours and 7 days, thus, it protects from unauthorized entries. Also, our equipment is kept in locked containers along with additional security safeguards that permit selected technicians for accessing it.